Skip to content ↓
CEOP

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Holiday Date
INSET Day (school closed for children) Monday 4th September 2017
Term Starts (children return) Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half-Term Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
School Reopens (children return) Monday 30th October 2017
INSET Day (school closed for children) Friday 17th November 2017
Term Ends Tuesday 19th December 2017
Christmas Holiday  Wednesday 20th December 2017- Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Holiday Date
INSET Day (school closed for children) Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Term Starts (children return) Thursday 4th January 2018
Half-Term  Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
School Reopens (children return) Monday 19th February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Holiday Date

INSET Day (school closed for children)

Monday 16th April 2018

Term Starts (children return)

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Bank Holiday (no school) Monday 7th May 2018
INSET Day (school closed for children) Friday 25th May 2018
Half-Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

School Reopens (children return)

Monday 4th June 2018

Term Ends Tuesday 24th July 2018