Skip to content ↓


School Leaders 

Title Name


Mrs C. Allard

Deputy Headteacher Mr D. Martin
Assistant Headteacher/SENDCo

Ms Z. El-Habti

Assistant Headteacher

Ms S. Auty

Assistant Headteacher Mrs A. Octave
Assistant Headteacher Mrs P. Mehr
Assistant Headteacher Miss B. Poland

Class Teachers 

Class Teacher
Year 6/Pre-secondary Willow

Mrs S. O'Donnell

Year 6/Pre-secondary Birch

Mr C. Cyrus

Year 5 Pine Ms K. Rahim 
Year 5 Elm Mr R. Edmunds
Year 4 Sycamore Ms A. Chesson
Year 4 Holly Ms J. Agyeman
Year 3 Poplar Ms H. Rogers
Year 3 Lime Ms S. Carollo
Year 2 Yew Ms T. Collinson
Year 2 Ash Ms A. Connors
Year 1 Maple Mrs C. Goulart
Year 1 Oak Ms N. El-Ouarzazi
Reception Rowan Miss S. Bennett 
Reception Box Ms J. Smart
Nursery Beech

Ms A. Wright

Music Teacher Mrs J. Goddard
Physical Education Teacher Mr G. Blake
Spanish Teacher Ms M. Teixeira
Steel Pans Teacher Mr R. Clarke

Teaching Assistants 

Class Teaching Assistant Specialist Support Assistant
Year 6 Ms J. Azu  
Year 5  Mr A. Galakvoscius Ms K. Stoute
Year 4 

Miss E. Dumas

Mrs S. Lucas
Year 3

Ms I. Ivancic

Mrs M. Gray

Ms S. Quilty

Ms L. Miranda

Ms M. Brown

Ms S. Kishorkumar

Year 2 Yew

Ms A. Bnouf


Year 2 Ash Ms F. Ahmed Ms B. Agyemang-Lorainey
Year 1 Maple

Mr A. Stevenson

Ms C. Valeria Da Silva

Year 1 Oak

Ms S. Winter

Ms R. Hussein

Ms C. Valeria Da Silva

Reception Rowan

Ms R. Chowdhury

Ms S. Kishorkumar

Ms F. Al-Rubae

Ms K. Burt

Reception Box

Miss A. Samdass

Ms M. Teixeira

Ms I. Mohamed

Nursery Beech 

Mrs B. Ferreira

Ms R. Hussein


Physical Education Mr C.   
Specialist Support Miss U. Khawaja  
Lunchtime Support Mrs M. Gray  

Support Staff

Role Name
Catering Manager Ms L. McKoy
Catering Assistant Ms P. Fogarty
Catering Assistant Ms G. Djan
Catering Assistant Mrs E. Gavin
Catering Assistant Ms V. Isidore
Cleaning Assistant Ms A. Metz
Cleaning Assistant Mrs J. Silva De Melo
Cleaning Assistant Mrs C. Nogueira
Cleaning Assistant Mr H. Lopes
Cleaning Assistant Mrs A. Duff
Cleaning Assistant Ms E. Rodrigues Santos


Role Name
School Business Manager Ms J. Chan-Sing
Administrative Assistant Miss S. Bell
HR Administrative Assistant  Miss H. Khanom
Parent Liaison Officer Ms D. Buchanan
Site Manager TBA
ICT Network Manager Mr S. Suhan

Subject Leadership 

Curriculum Leadership is organised into 5 faculties. Each faculty has a leader and within each faculty sits subject leaders and team members.

 Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics

Led by Ms S. Auty

Subject Area Subject Leader Team


Ms S. Auty

Ms S. Bennett


Mr C. Cyrus



Ms H. Rogers



Mrs M. Gray

JLT Subject Leaders: 

JLT Digital Leaders: 

 Spiritual Life of the School

Led by Mrs C. Allard

Subject Area Subject Leader Team

Religious Education

Mrs C. Allard



Mrs J. Goddard




Ms S. Bennett

Mrs B. Ferreira

JLT Worship Leaders: 

Communication, language and literacy

Led by Mr D. Martin

Subject Area Subject Leader Team


Ms B. Poland



Mrs S. O'Donnell




Mr A. Stevenson

JLT Subject Leaders: 

Understanding the world

Led by Mrs P. Mehr

Subject Area Subject Leader Team


Ms J. Agyeman


Modern Foreign Languages 

Ms H. Rogers


Music Mrs J. Goddard  

Ms A. Connors


Miss U. Khawaja

Mrs S. Lucas

JLT Subject Leaders:


 Personal, Social, Emotional and Physical Development 

Led by Ms Z. El-Habti

Subject Area Subject Leader Team


Ms S. Carollo


Physical Education

Mr G. Blake




Ms K. Stoute

Ms K. Rahim

JLT Health Leaders: 

JLT Subject Leaders: