Skip to content ↓
CEOP

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Holiday Date
INSET Days (school closed for children) Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Starts (children return) Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-Term Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
School Reopens (children return) Monday 28th October 2019
Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Holiday  Friday 20th December 2019- Tuesday 7th January 2020

Spring Term 2020

Holiday Date
INSET Day (school closed for children) Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts (children return) Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-Term  Monday 17th February 2019 to Friday 21st  February 2020
School Reopens (children return) Monday 24th February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd  April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Holiday Date

Term Starts (children return)

Monday 20th April 2020

Bank Holiday (no school) Friday 8th May 2020
Half-Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

School Reopens (children return)

Monday 1st June 2020

Term Ends Friday 17th July 2020
INSET Day (school closed for children) Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020