Skip to content ↓
CEOP

Term Dates

Next Year: Autumn Term 2019

Holiday Date
INSET Days (school closed for children) Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Starts (children return) Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-Term Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019
School Reopens (children return) Monday 28th October 2019
Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Holiday  Friday 20th December 2019- Tuesday 7th January 2020

Next Year: Spring Term 2020

Holiday Date
INSET Day (school closed for children) Monday 6th January 2020
Term Starts (children return) Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half-Term  Monday 17th February 2019 to Friday 21st  February 2020
School Reopens (children return) Monday 24th February 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd  April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April to Friday 17th April 2020

This Year: Summer Term 2019

Holiday Date

INSET Day (school closed for children)

 

Term Starts (children return)

 

Bank Holiday (no school)  
Polling Day (school closed for children) Thursday 23rd May 2020
INSET Day (school closed for children) Friday 24th May 2019
Half-Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Reopens (children return)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July 2019