Skip to content ↓
CEOP

Term Dates

Next Year: Autumn Term 2019

Holiday Date
INSET Days (school closed for children) Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term Starts (children return) Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half-Term Monday 21st October 2018 to Friday 25th October 2019
School Reopens (children return) Monday 28th October 2019
Term Ends Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Holiday  Friday 20th December 2019- Tuesday 7th January 2020

This Year: Spring Term 2019

Holiday Date
INSET Day (school closed for children) Monday 7th January 2019
Term Starts (children return) Tuesday 8th January 2019
Half-Term  Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
School Reopens (children return) Monday 25th February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April to Tuesday 23rd April 2019

This Year: Summer Term 2019

Holiday Date

INSET Day (school closed for children)

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Term Starts (children return)

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Bank Holiday (no school) Monday 6th May 2019
INSET Day (school closed for children) Friday 24th May 2019
Half-Term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

School Reopens (children return)

Monday 3rd June 2019

Term Ends Tuesday 23rd July 2019